West Morris Junior Woman’s Club Announces 2014 Slate of Officers & Committee Chairs


Congratulations to the following WMJWC members for taking on these new roles: 



Co-Presidents: Kelly Rice & Francesca Mullany


First VP: Meredith Arena


Second VP (TOTS Fundraiser): Kate Rizzo & Jenna Rosselli


Treasurer: Ginna Welsh


Secretary: Linda Chang (Interim)


Membership: Kate Rizzo/Jenna Rosselli


Festival of Trees: Cynthia Dreeman & Laura Wilson


Blood Drive: Meredith Arena


Annual Banquet: Allyson Daly & Nicole Shaw


Communications Officers: Allyson Daly & Linda Chang


Senior Luncheon: Cynthia Dreeman


Spelling Bee: Amanda Culbertson & Jenna Rosselli


Food Drive: Corrie Viola & Laura Wilson


Scholarship Award Chair: Lisa Lowe


Halloween Poster Contest: Amanda Culbertson