West Morris Junior Woman’s Club Announces 2015 Slate of Officers & Committee Chairs


Congratulations to the following WMJWC members for taking on these new roles: 



Co-Presidents: Francesca Mullany


First VP: Meredith Arena


Second VP: Kim Walsh


Treasurer: Ginna Welsh


Secretary: Kim Walsh


Membership/Nominations/Alumni Relations: Kelly Rice & Nicole Shaw


Communications Officers: Allyson Daly & Linda Chang


Blood Drive: Edith Kaplan


Annual Banquet: Paula Lubas 


Senior Luncheon: Cynthia Dreeman-Meyer & Paula Lubas


Spelling Bee: Amanda Culbertson, Genevieve Manfredo & Edith Kaplan


Food Drive: Kim Walsh & Megan Reynolds


Scholarship Award Chair: Genevieve Manfredo


Halloween Poster Contest: Megan Reynolds & Allyson Daly