West Morris Junior Women’s Club

2020 Officers and Committee Chairs


WMJWC Executive Board:               


Co-Presidents: Kyleigh von Dohlen and Lauren Martin

Vice President, Fundraising Chair: Jessie Ponsoll

Secretary: Alexis Laufer 

Treasurer: Melissa Payne

Communications: Regina Hark and Kristen Schutzman

Membership: Megan McCarthy, Jessie Ponsoll, and Pamela Fink


Leadership Positions/Committee Chairs:

Spelling Bee: Megan McCarthy and Jessie Ponsoll

Annual Banquet: Alexis Laufer

Senior Luncheon: Melissa Payne and Jessie Ponsoll

Spring into Success: Lauren Martin and Kyleigh von Dohlen

Scholarship: Megan McCarthy and Melissa Payne

Halloween Poster Contest: Kristen Schutzman and Taryn Sommella

Thanksgiving Food Drive: Kristen Schutzman and Amanda Valenta

Luminaries: Lauren Martin

Cookies with Santa: Lauren Martin, Megan McCarthy, and Amanda Valenta

Fundraising Events: Lauren Martin and Jessie Ponsoll

Mailing Address:

West Morris Junior Women’s Club

P.O. Box 74

Mendham, NJ 07945

Like us on Facebook:


Follow us on Instagram: 


© 2020 by West Morris Juniors