West Morris Junior Women’s Club

2021 Officers and Committee Chairs


WMJWC Executive Board: 

President: Lauren Martin

Vice President: Alexis Laufer

Secretary:  Jill Braman

Director of Treasury: Melissa Payne

Director of Communications: Kristen Schutzman

Director of Development: Pamela Fink

Director of Membership: Alison Genco

Director of Community Outreach & Charitable Events: Amanda Valenta

Director of Social Media: Jessie Ponsoll

Board Members:               

Fundraising Board: Melissa D'Agostino and Nikki Peck

CO/CE Board: Laraine Pasierski, Kristen Schutzman, and Radhika Truffa

Membership Board: Jill Braman

Budget Board: Pamela Fink and Kyleigh von Dohlen

By-Law Board: Alexis Laufer, Melissa Payne, and Kyleigh von Dohlen

Mailing Address:

West Morris Junior Women’s Club

P.O. Box 74

Mendham, NJ 07945

Like us on Facebook:


Follow us on Instagram: 


© 2020 by West Morris Juniors