West Morris Junior Women’s Club

2019-2020 Officers and Committee Chairs

WMJWC Executive Board:               


Co-Presidents: Megan McCarthy and Kyleigh von Dohlen

Vice President, Fundraising Chairs:  Jessie Ponsoll and Lauren Martin

Secretary:  Ginna Welsh 

Treasurer: Kristen Schutzman

Communications: Alexis Laufer

Membership: Megan McCarthy, Jessie Ponsoll, and Pamela Fink


2019-2020 Leadership Positions/Committee Chairs:

Halloween Poster Contest: Taryn Sommella and Kristen Schutzman

Thanksgiving Food Drive: Kristen Schutzman, Amanda Valenta, Meredith Arena

Luminaries: Ginna Welsh

Cookies with Santa: Donna Pierson and Pamela Fink

Spelling Bee: Megan McCarthy and Jessie Ponsoll

Annual Banquet: Alexis Laufer

Senior Luncheon: Jessie Ponsoll

Spring into Success: Lauren Martin

Scholarship: Megan McCarthy

Fundraising Events: Jessie Ponsoll and Lauren Martin

Mailing Address:

West Morris Junior Women’s Club

P.O. Box 74

Mendham, NJ 07945

Like us on Facebook:


Follow us on Instagram: 


© 2020 by West Morris Juniors